灵活可靠、可定制的配电和监控系统

Starline 的制造商 Universal Electric Corporation (UEC) 自成立起已有近 90 年历史,如今已经发展成为全球配电设备领域的佼佼者。UEC 成立于美国宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡,最初为电力承包服务公司,在二十世纪五十年代中期开始生产制造。

Starline 品牌的宗旨是打造设计巧妙、稳定且灵活的架空配电系统,这种设计思路成就了Starline 轨道式母线槽,当今业内首屈一指的架空配电系统。

通过不断推动创新理念和巧妙简约的设计策略,Starline 品牌逐步发展为四条主要的产品线:轨道式母线槽、插入式电缆管道、电力监控系统 (CPM) 和直流电解决方案。数十年来,Starline 系列产品作为当今市场上十分灵活可靠且可定制的优质配电系统,一直在为工业、零售业、实验室、关键任务应用领域和数据中心设施提供优质的服务。

STARLINE 轨道式母线槽

Starline 轨道式母线槽是一种颠覆性的架空配电系统,适用电流范围为 40 至 800 安培。此系统的最大特点是允许连续接入,即可在任意位置利用电力。对于当前或者未来需要扩展或更改布局的企业而言,具有这种灵活性的系统是其理想的解决方案。

Starline 轨道式母线槽产品的其他主要优势包括降低设施建设成本、提高安装效率以及提供可定制的解决方案。同时,Starline 插接箱无需使母线槽断电即可进行断开和连接,且产品无需定期维护。

STARLINE 插入式电缆管道

Starline 插入式电缆管道的设计结合了壁式配电系统中的灵活性概念。传统的接线方式是在墙边缘安装固定插座,而插入式电缆管道允许在安装底板的任何位置接入插座,从而在任何需要的位置提供电源连接。

STARLINE 电力监控系统 (CPM)

Starline 电力监控系统 (CPM) 既可提供税控级计量精度,在选择通信方式方面又极具灵活性。除可选的显示器之外,各种以太网和串行通信接口也有助于实现与智能建筑管理系统 (BMS) 和数据中心基础设施管理系统 (DCIM) 的无缝集成。Starline CPM 可针对轨道式母线槽的应用环境进行配置或作为独立式分项计量系统进行配置。

STARLINE 直流电解决方案

Starline 直流电解决方案旨在为数据中心提供一个功能强大的直流电 (DC) 选择方案。作为电力消耗大户,数据中心的理想电力支持系统应具有灵活的模块化功能,在提高效率的同时,增加成本效益并缩小占用空间,此外还需满足全球安全监管标准列表中的安全要求。Starline 直流电解决方案开发了独特的电力支持系统技术,使数据中心应用直流电成为现实。

从最近开发的直流电解决方案到新型电力监控系统 (CPM) 的发布,都在彰显 Starline 在行业内不可撼动的地位。公司对创新的大力投入将继续为开发更安全可靠的配电系统铺平道路。

Flexible, Reliable and Customizable Power Distribution and Monitoring Systems

Established nearly 90 years ago, Universal Electric Corporation (UEC), the manufacturer of Starline, has grown to become a global leader in power distribution equipment. Originally founded in Pittsburgh, PA USA as an electrical contracting firm, the company began manufacturing in the mid 1950’s.

The Starline brand was first introduced by the idea of creating a smartly-designed, stationary yet flexible overhead power supply system. This idea eventually morphed into Starline Track Busway; today’s industry-leading overhead electrical power distribution system.

By continuing to promote the concepts of innovation and smart yet simple design strategy, the Starline brand has evolved to include four main product lines: Track Busway, Plug-In Raceway, Critical Power Monitor (CPM), and DC Solutions. For decades now the Starline suite of products has provided industrial, retail, laboratory and mission critical and data center facilities with the most flexible, reliable and customizable power distribution systems on the market today.

STARLINE Track Busway

Starline Track Busway is a revolutionary, overhead power distribution system that is available in various sizes from 40 to 1200 amps. The systems most unique feature includes a continuous access slot, meaning power can be tapped at any location. This flexibility makes it the ideal solution for environments that are looking to expand or have the ability to change layouts; or those who would simply like to have these options available for the future.

Other main benefits of the Starline Track Busway product include reduced facility construction costs, faster installation and the ability to customize solutions to fit your needs. Starline Plug-in Units can also be disconnected and connected without de-energizing the busway and the product requires no routine maintenance.

STARLINE Plug-In Raceway

Starline Plug-In Raceway incorporates the concept of flexibility in a wall-mounted power distribution system. Instead of having fixed outlets along a wall that come with traditional wiring methods, Plug-In Raceway offers receptacles that can be snapped in anywhere along the installed backplane- supplying a connection to power wherever it’s needed.

STARLINE Critical Power Monitor (CPM)

Starline Critical Power Monitor (CPM) combines revenue-grade metering accuracy with the flexibility to choose how information is communicated. In addition to the optional display, a variety of Ethernet and serial communications interfaces facilitate seamless integration with BMS and DCIM packages. Starline CPM may be configured for Track Busway applications, as well as standalone sub-metering.


Starline DC Solutions was created to offer a powerful, direct current (DC) alternative for data centers. As large power consumers, data centers require power support systems with flexible modularity, higher efficiency, more cost effective reliability, and a smaller footprint while enjoying the security of global safety listings. Starline DC Solutions has developed the unique power support system technology that makes DC power for data centers a reality.

From the recent addition of DC Solutions to the launch of the new Critical Power Monitor (CPM), there is a clear commitment to sustaining Starline’s position within this industry. The company’s focus on innovation continues to pave the way for safer and more reliable power distribution systems.